If you have questions about the programme, please don't hesitate to contact program chair Markku Juntti at markku.juntti@ee.oulu.fi



The Summer School is organized by

  • University of Oulu, Centre for Wireless Communications

The Steering Committee consists of:

  • Markku Juntti, University of Oulu (CHAIR)
  • Behnaam Azhang, Rice University
  • Ruyiji Kohno, Yokohama National University
  • Anthony Ephremides, University of Maryland
  • Lars Rasmussen, Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm
  • Mikael Skoglund, Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm
  • Matti Latva-aho, University of Oulu
  • Mehdi Bennis, University of Oulu